Events 2017-08-02T16:54:43+00:00

October 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed Oct 17, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


Wed Oct 24, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


Wed Oct 31, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON



November 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue Nov 6, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


Tue Nov 13, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


Tue Nov 20, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


Tue Nov 27, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON



December 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue Dec 4, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


Tue Dec 11, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


Tue Dec 18, 2018,
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Aurora Community Cafe
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Aurora ON


1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager